(205) 434-9649
301 Leaf Lake Pkwy, Birmingham, AL 35211

President
John Schultz
Email: jschultz@oxford-rx.com

Vice President of Operations
Mohammad Rahman
Email: mrahman@oxford-rx.com

Director of Engineering & Operational Excellence
Yezad Khansaheb
Email: ykhansaheb@oxford-rx.com

Director of Regulatory Affairs
David Murray, Jr., Ph.D.
Email: dmurray@oxford-rx.com

Sales

Director of National Accounts
Darla Day
Email: dday@oxford-rx.com

John Higgins
Email: jhiggins@oxford-rx.com

Spike Pannell
Email: spike@oxford-rx.com

Employment Inquiries
Email: bhamjobs@oxford-rx.com